Executive Team

Executive Team

Sales Team

Advisory Board

The goals of the Fleet Response Advisory Board are to strengthen current relationships, receive input on continuous improvements within Fleet Response and the services provided, and facilitate round-table discussions with fleet/risk managers to discuss existing and potential services that will benefit our clients and to provide product education and promotion.

Banny Allison
AmeriPride Services

Lisa Bauer
T-Mobile USA

Jim Bigelow
Cox Enterprises, Inc.

Stephen Carter

Rita Castro
United Rentals Inc.

Frank Ciurlino

Jim Gothier
The Sherwin Williams Company

Jerry Greiner
US Foods

Dorina Hertner
MV Transportation

Jim Hessburg
Confie Seguros

Jeff Hitzke
Laboratory Corporation of America

Eric Jahnsen
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.

Mark Leuenberger
Cox Enterprises, Inc

Tim Lovett
American Fidelity Corporation

Lee Miller
Boehringer Ingelheim

Bob Mossing
Steris Corporation

Debbie Neimer
Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Group

Rob Ramos
Discount Tire Company

Keith Scolan
ITW – Illinois Tool Works

Abe Stephenson
Dish Network

Scott Swisher
ARS – American Residential Services

Suzana Sylvia
T-Mobile, USA

Bret Watson

Holly Woonton